Vertigo is back

Vertigo is back ……. gutted

4 thoughts on “Vertigo is back

  1. Oh dear ! what a shame. it does tend to come and go.
    Hope you can still do some creative stuff especially with that lovely dyed fabric.

  2. Karen, so sorry to hear your vertigo is back, I had it for three weeks and could barely stand up, so I know how horrible this has been for you.
    I was lucky the tablets I had seemed to do the trick.

  3. Good gosh. I am so sorry to hear that that horrid vertigo has once again reared its ugly head. I hope that by now you are feeling much better.

    xo

Leave a Reply

